Sales:
Service/Parts:
Main:
888-867-1203 855-369-8091 727-791-1818

1,096 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dimmitt Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one commitment. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1096

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the team is awesome especially susan...

              The team is awesome especially susan allen!

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Business Response
              Scott, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Dimmitt Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              SERVICE ADVISOR UNDERSTOOD WHAT I WAS...

              Service advisor understood what i was saying and kept me timely informed on the progress of my service

              TAMPA, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              my check in person was late a lady check...

              My check in person was late a lady check in stepped up an did it for him i wish i would have remembered her name very nice lady

              LUTZ, FL

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Dimmitt Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was excellent. My only wish...

              The service was excellent. My only wish is that the issue had been corrected 2 weeks ago when I first brought my car to the dealer.

              OZONA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very good service was provided a loaner...

              Very good service was provided a loaner vehicle and kept informed on progress.

              NEW PRT RCHY, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Dimmitt Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, helpful, ethical Outstanding...

              Friendly, helpful, ethical Outstanding inventory to choose from

              NORTH REDINGTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good service.. wait time pretty long...

              Good service. Wait time pretty long.

              LARGO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly and my service was...

              Everyone was friendly and my service was completed quickly.

              PALM HARBOR, FL

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was there to have a recall item fixed...

              I was there to have a recall item fixed but set up a couple of other appointments for the near future.

              PALM HARBOR, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments! Sincerely, David Rutter - Service Director david@dimmittchev.com | 727-791-1325
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice people, quick to respond, helpful

              Very nice people, quick to respond, helpful

              TAMPA, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback! Sincerely, David Rutter - Service Director david@dimmittchev.com | 727-791-1325
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1096