Sales:
Service/Parts:
Main:
888-867-1203 855-369-8091 727-791-1818

1,141 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dimmitt Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one commitment. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1141

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              prompt and courteous

              Prompt and courteous

              PALM HARBOR, FL

              Business Response
              Mary, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Dimmitt Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tyler Miller was my salesman. He did an...

              Tyler Miller was my salesman. He did an excellent job.

              DUNEDIN, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always excellent, and very...

              Service is always excellent, and very friendly folks working there. Always let you know exactly what needs to be done. Have always been very satisfied.

              PALM HARBOR, FL

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesperson made this one of the more...

              My salesperson made this one of the more enjoyable experiences I have had

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              the staff is always pleasant and helpful

              The staff is always pleasant and helpful

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              George is extremely thorough and honest...

              George is extremely thorough and honest about all work that needs to be done. I have never been unhappy taking my vehicle to your service center. I have in the past used other Chevrolet dealership service center and then totally dissatisfied.

              DUNEDIN, FL

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I appreciated their willingness go stay...

              I appreciated their willingness go stay late

              ODESSA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything from beginning to end was a...

              Everything from beginning to end was a very informative process from Chris Newman my salesman (which I must say is best salesman I have met) to the guy in Finance it was what I would hope.

              HOLIDAY, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had oil tire rotation scheduled, with a...

              Had oil tire rotation scheduled, with a recall on power seat which I have received e-mails and notices for, since june 2014, I was told this could not be done as there is no fix problem for this, I have make adjustments to my seat position quite often do to my leg problems, They say not to change the positions up or down, I personally think the dealers should request a more definite, solution to this problem, this is going on a way to long

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very pleasant experience.

              It was a very pleasant experience.

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1141