Sales:
Service/Parts:
Main:
888-867-1203 866-457-8854 727-791-1818

1,290 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dimmitt Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one commitment. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived early for my appointment, and...

              I arrived early for my appointment, and Lori still took my car in. I also asked how much a car wash would cost, and she had it done for me for free!

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Dimmitt Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future. David Rutter - Service Director david@dimmittchev.com | 727-791-1325
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! David Rutter - Service Director david@dimmittchev.com | 727-791-1325
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              TARPON SPRINGS, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! Scott Collore - General Sales Manager 727-791-1818
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really enjoyed working with Mark and...

              Really enjoyed working with Mark and Kyle on the purchase of the vehicle. They really know their stuff!

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again! Scott Collore - General Sales Manager 727-791-1818
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry Chappel made the service process...

              Larry Chappel made the service process painless. He had a rental car lined up and, like always, was professional and courteous. The cashiers are always so friendly and competent.

              SAFETY HARBOR, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Dimmitt Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks! David Rutter - Service Director david@dimmittchev.com | 727-791-1325
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bryan (sales) and Matt (finance) did an...

              Bryan (sales) and Matt (finance) did an awesome job. They were both very informative throughout the whole process. It was so easy going with no hassle. I would definitely recommend Dimmitt Chevrolet any day! & I love my brand new Cruze! Thanks

              TAMPA, FL

              Business Response
              Tara-Lynne, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again. Scott Collore - General Sales Manager 727-791-1818
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Neal Thompson was my adviser and he is...

              Neal Thompson was my adviser and he is the most nicest guy you can ever meet. He was very helpful with me he even got one of the service tech to ride with me and explain the way my vehicle is supposed to operate. I will recommend him to anyone that drives a Chevrolet and needs help with there car

              SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

              Business Response
              Patrice, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon! David Rutter - Service Director david@dimmittchev.com | 727-791-1325
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional and courteous staff....

              Professional and courteous staff. Pleasure to visit the dealership!

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions. David Rutter - Service Director david@dimmittchev.com | 727-791-1325
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lori is a terrific service advisor

              Lori is a terrific service advisor

              LARGO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future. David Rutter - Service Director david@dimmittchev.com | 727-791-1325
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great buying experience

              Great buying experience

              SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again! Scott Collore - General Sales Manager 727-791-1818
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent , Me and my Wife Recommend...

              Excellent , Me and my Wife Recommend that Dealer to any body also the SALE Guy Rafael Londono do Excellent Job We Recommend Rafael to anybody. We buy two cars in one week in DIMMITT Clearwater.GOOD EXPERIENCE. : ) GOOD JOB RAFAEL.

              KISSIMMEE, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Scott Collore - General Sales Manager 727-791-1818
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dimmitt service gets better every time...

              Dimmitt service gets better every time we bring our 2009 Silverado in for work. Having purchased and serviced cars with Dimmitt since 2005, they continue to improve on the customer experience through offering loaners, improvements to the customer lounge, but most of all hiring and retaining great service writers who truly manage the customer relationship. Cannot recall a more personalized approach with any other manufacturer or dealership (by the way we also own a Landrover, Mercedes, and Infinity). All good dealerships but they don't compare to Dimmitt's service department.

              BELLEAIR, FL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very nice and professional. ...

              Everyone is very nice and professional. I'm very pleased with my service.They cleaned my car and l really appreciate that. Thank you so much to everyone in the service department.

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales team was knowledgable and...

              The sales team was knowledgable and covered everything. They answered all of our questions and worked with us to help get the deal done.

              OVIEDO, FL

              Business Response
              Greg, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again. Scott Collore - General Sales Manager 727-791-1818
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine.

              It was fine.

              PALM HARBOR, FL

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out! David Rutter - Service Director david@dimmittchev.com | 727-791-1325
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Treated like family. Lori Caron goes out...

              Treated like family. Lori Caron goes out of herw ay to make everything right. She and her "crew" are great. Never have any complaints. And, the ladies at the service desk are wonderful, as well!

              PINELLAS PARK, FL

              Business Response
              Ann - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Dimmitt Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again! David Rutter - Service Director david@dimmittchev.com | 727-791-1325
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt personal service as always!

              Prompt personal service as always!

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future. David Rutter - Service Director david@dimmittchev.com | 727-791-1325
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything promised to me via a phone...

              Everything promised to me via a phone call Three days before my service was to my satisfaction.

              PALM HARBOR, FL

              Business Response
              The whole Dimmitt Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future. David Rutter - Service Director david@dimmittchev.com | 727-791-1325
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service people were excellent. The...

              The service people were excellent. The servicing time was much longer than expected and disappointing was the fact that I needed $105 brake fluid after only owning the car for a year.

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns. David Rutter - Service Director david@dimmittchev.com | 727-791-1325
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lori is always pleasant and willing to...

              Lori is always pleasant and willing to go the extra mile.

              PINELLAS PARK, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! David Rutter - Service Director david@dimmittchev.com | 727-791-1325
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)